Jack Dean, Ph.D., Sc.D. (Hon.), DABT, Fellow ATS

Founder, Drug Development Advisors; Research Professor, Medical Pharmacology & Pharmacology/Toxicology, Colleges of Medicine & Pharmacy, University of Arizona, Tucson. Previously, Head Worldwide Preclinical Research and US Drug Development, Sanofi (including Special Advisor to President, R&D for drug development, drug safety and immunotoxicology

Richard Ellison, M.D.

Professor of Medicine, University of Massachusetts

Ellie Goldstein, M.D.

Clinical Professor of Medicine, UCLA Medical Center, Santa Monica

Stuart Johnson, M.D.

Professor of Medicine, Loyola University, Chicago; Co-Chair, 2017 Update IDSA/SHEA Clinical Practice Guidelines for CDI

Ciaran Kelly, M.D.

Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center; Member IDSA/SHEA 2017 Update Clinical Practice Guidelines Committee for CDI

Brad Spellberg, M.D.

Professor, Clinical Medicine; Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs, Keck School of Medicine, USC; Chief Medical Officer, Los Angeles County-University of Southern California Medical Center

George Wright, Ph.D.

Professor of Pharmacology, University of Massachusetts, Medical School; Discoverer of ACX-362E.

Kevin W. Garey, PharmD, MS, FASHP

Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Chair of the Department of Pharmacy Practice and Translational Research, University of Houston College of Pharmacy; Adjunct Professor, University of Texas School of Public Health; Clinical Specialist and Researcher, Baylor St. Luke’s Medical Center, Houston, Texas